Ishly selom partizany - 2 (Rural guerrillas went)
Price 25 грн

Release year: 2005

The album released on the request of numerous fans with songs UPA.

The album includes both shooting and Cossack songs. Arrange more modern than the previous.

1. Hloptsi pidemo
2. Striletskiy romans
3. Hei, sokoly
4. Viut' vitry
5. Nalyvaite brattya
6. Oi, tam na hori, tam zhentsi zhentsi zhnut
7. Ihav strilets' na viynonku
8. Shabelyna
9. Hei, vydno selo
10. Oi, polechko, pole
11. Ishly selom partyzany
12. Himn Ukrainy